Article successfully added.
Grafenegg Somernachtsgala 2016

Grafenegg Somernachtsgala 2016

€21.98 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • 2016700
Olga Peretyatko •Bryn Terfel •Rudolf Buchbinder •Tonkünstler Orchester •Dirigent: Yutaka Sado... more
Product information "Grafenegg Somernachtsgala 2016"

Olga Peretyatko
•Bryn Terfel
•Rudolf Buchbinder

•Tonkünstler Orchester
•Dirigent: Yutaka Sado


Overture from Mireille "O légère hirondelle" from Mireille
"Le veau d'or" from FaustBizet
"Ouvre ton coeur" from Vasco de Gama

•von Weber
"Aufforderung zum Tanz" Konzertstück in F minor, op.79

"Credo in un Dio crudel" from Otello

"O luce di quest'anima" from Linda di Chamounix
"Quanto amore" from L'elisir d'amore

Overture from La vie parisienne

"The impossible dream" from Man of La Mancha

"Lippen schweigen" from The Merry Widow

Pomp and Circumstance, March, op.39/1


Untertitel: Deutsch, Englisch
Laufzeit: 90 Minuten
Bildformat: 16:9
Audioformat: Dolby Digital 5.0 / DTS 5.0